2019 Tennessee Sports Writers Association Division II Class 1A All-State Team

QB – Rube Scott Rhea, Fayette Academy, Sr.
QB – Caedan Clark, Jackson Christian, Sr.
RB – Kevin Davis, Trinity Christian, Sr.
RB – Griffin Swinea, Davidson Academy, Jr.
WR – Zack Tilley, The King’s Academy, Sr.
WR – Wesley Carlock, University School of Jackson, Sr.
WR – Will Cisco, Jackson Christian School, Jr.
OL – J’Marion Gooch, The King’s Academy, Jr.
OL – Cade Taylor, University School of Jackson, Sr.
OL – Raleigh Seals, University School of Jackson, Fr.
OL – Luke Austein, Fayette Academy, Sr. 
OL – Tim Marmino, Fayette Academy, Sr.
ATH – Kemari McGowan, Middle Tennessee Christian, Sr.
K – Neill Kane, Friendship Christian, Jr.

DL – Blaine Verdung, University School of Jackson, Jr.
DL – Chris Pillow, Davidson Academy, Sr.
DL – Kendyle Ball, Davidson Academy, So.
DL – Harris Adams, Nashville Christian, Jr.
LB – Harrison Warren, Columbia Academy, Sr.
LB – Carter Craig, University School of Jackson, Sr.
LB – AJ Quinn, Davidson Academy, Jr.
LB – Bryce Rawls, Davidson Academy, Sr.
DB – Marshaun Bowers, The King’s Academy, 8th
DB – Ethan Petrowski, Tipton-Rosemark, Sr. 
DB – Martease Edwards, Nashville Christian, Jr. 
DB – William Spence, Nashville Christian, Jr. 
ATH – Ja’Chim Williams, The King’s Academy, Jr.
P – Ben Pledger, University School of Jackson, So.

*BOLD indicates that the athlete plays for a school that SETN Preps Podcast covers*

You can find the Tennessee Sports Writers Association website here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s