2019 Tennessee Sports Writers Association Class 6A All-State Team

QB – Cade Chambers, Maryville, Sr.
QB – Brian Garcia, Ravenwood, Sr.
RB – Jalen Hunt, McMinn County, Jr.
RB – Lincoln Pare, Germantown Houston, Sr.
WR – Grayson Hitt, Germantown Houston, Sr.
WR – Andrew Mason, Ravenwood, Sr.
WR – Ashton Maples, Maryville, Sr.
OL – Bryce Goodner, McMinn County, Jr.
OL – Graham Barton, Ravenwood, Sr.
OL – Jackson Riley, Oakland, Sr.
OL – Nathan Havrda, Germantown Houston, Sr. 
OL – Ray Curry, White Station, Sr. 
ATH – A.J. Davis, Maryville, Sr.
K – Luke Akers, Ravenwood, Sr.

DL – Ethan Ensley, Maryville, Sr.
DL – Reggie Grimes Jr., Ravenwood, Sr.
DL – Deion Harris, Germantown Houston, Sr. 
DL – Zyon Walker, Whitehaven, Sr. 
LB – Mason Shelton, Maryville, Sr.
LB – Bryson Eason, Whitehaven, Sr.
LB – Martavius French, Whitehaven, Sr.
LB – Conner Murphy, Blackman, Sr.
DB – Drew Crowder, Maryville, Sr.
DB – Jaxson Campbell, Independence, Jr. 
DB – Tray Curry, Bradley Central, Jr. 
DB – Tamarion McDonald, Whitehaven, Sr.
ATH – Aaron Moore, Oakland, Sr. 
P – Kade Hensley, Science Hill, Jr.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s