2019 Tennessee Sports Writers Association Class 4A All-State Team

QB – Will McDonald, Livingston Academy, Sr.
QB – Bryson Rollins, Elizabethton, So.
RB – Cade Maupin, Elizabethton, Sr.
RB – Eric Johnson, Howard School, Sr.
WR – Cade Meeks, East Hamilton, Sr.
WR – Parker Hughes, Elizabethton, Jr.
WR – Hudson Wolfe, Hardin County, Jr.
OL – Chris Everhart, Greeneville, Sr.
OL – Cam Necessary, Sullivan South, Sr.
OL – Tristan Petit, Springfield, Jr. 
OL – Cole Morganstern, Elizabethton, Jr. 
OL – Conner Johnson, Elizabethton, So.
ATH – Luke Pratt, Crockett County, Sr.
K – CeJ Jones, Greeneville, Sr.

DL – Leyton Mitchel, Greeneville, Sr.
DL – Tez Allen, Marshall County, Sr. 
DL – Joseph Kechter, Elizabethton, Sr.
DL – Carson Stresemann, Elizabethton, Sr.
LB – Ty Youngblood, Greeneville, Sr.
LB – C.J. Ware, Nolensville, Sr. 
LB – Marquis Pugh, Haywood, Sr.
LB – Traverious Baker, Haywood, Sr.
DB – Adam Caudle, East Hamilton, Sr.
DB – Tim Coutras, Nolensville, Sr.
DB – A.J. Stewart, Greeneville, Sr. 
DB – Hunter Jones, Chattanooga Central, Sr.
ATH – Cortez Chandler, Northside, Sr. 
P – Daniel Bethel, Anderson County, Jr.

*BOLD indicates that the athlete plays for a school that SETN Preps Podcast covers*

You can find the Tennessee Sports Writers Association website here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s