2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association Class 6A All-State Team


QB- Ethan Cash, Independence

QB- Cade Chambers, Maryville

QB- Brian Garcia, Ravenwood

QB- Gavin Wilkinson, Farragut

RB- Jalen Hunt, McMinn County

RB- Amari Jelks, Stewarts Creek

RB- Parker McGill, Maryville

RB- Lincoln Pare, Houston

OL- Ray Curry, White Station

OL- Zac Delfendahl, Mt. Juliet

OL- Nathan Havrda, Houston

OL- Kobe Perkins, Memphis Central

OL- Jackson Riley, Oakland

WR- A.J. Davis, Maryville

WR- Grayson Hitt, Houston

WR- Andrew Mason, Ravenwood

WR- Walker Merrill, Brentwood

ATH- Mitch Austin, Collierville

ATH- Javin Burke, Bradley Central

ATH- Vic Stephenson, Oakland

ATH- Zane Whitson, Dobyns Bennett

K- Luke Akers, Ravenwood 


DL- Myles Dawson, Ravenwood

DL- Ethan Ensley, Maryville

DL- Gaston Haney, Riverdale

DL- Michael Reese, Cane Ridge

LB- Bryson Eason, Whitehaven

LB- Aaron Moore, Oakland

LB- Connor Murphy, Blackman

LB- Mason Shelton, Maryville

DB- Hayden Candela, Bearden 

DB- Dejeun Gibson, Blackman

DB- Guy Lipscomb, Franklin

DB- Brent Rowe, Hendersonville

ATH- Daniel Davila, Lebanon

ATH- Martavius French, Whitehaven 

ATH- Jet Harris, Dobyns Bennett

ATH- Xiere Howard, Brentwood

P- Kade Hensley, Science Hill

*BOLD indicates that the athlete plays for a school that SETN Preps Podcast covers.*

You can find the TnFCA website here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s