2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association Class 5A All-State Team


QB- Isaac Barnes, Soddy Daisy

QB- Dakota Fawver, Knox. Central

QB- Cade Larkins, David Crockett

QB- Walker Trusley, Powell

RB- Spencer Briggs, Gallatin

RB- Ja’sean Parks, Beech

RB- Romal Webb, Southwind

RB- LaQuinton Wells, Dyer County

OL- Tyler Bost, Knox. Central

OL- Blake Hundley, Clarksville

OL- Matthew Masters, Daniel Boone

OL- Gary Smith, Shelbyville

OL- Nolan Wishon, Tennessee High

WR- Donta Hackler, David Crockett

WR- George Odimegwu, Summit

WR- Omarian Wright, Knox. West

WR- Elijah Young, South Doyle

ATH- Troy Davis, Gibbs

ATH- Dain Patterson, Dyer County

ATH- Keaten Wade, Summit

ATH- Cade Walker, Page

K- Ewan Johnson, South Doyle


DL- Kiston Arnold, Summit

DL- Tyrece Edwards, Knox. West

DL- Eunique Valentine, Knox. Central

DL- Colton Webb, Powell

LB- Jacob Adams, Oak Ridge

LB- Kalib Fortner, Knox. Central 

LB- Drew Francis, Knox. West

LB- Tyler Haun, Cherokee

DB- Santana Curtis, South Doyle

DB- Jawon Odoms, Henry County

DB- Jake Parris, Knox. Halls

DB- Slade Simmons, Shelbyville

ATH- Bradley Goodwin, Rhea County

ATH- Davy Harrod, Henry County

ATH- Jaylen Herrud, Summit

ATH- C.J. Livesay, Morristown East

ATH- Jake Willis, Dyer County

P- Trace Kelley, Gallatin

*BOLD indicates that the athlete plays for a school that SETN Preps Podcast covers.*

You can find the TnFCA website here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s