2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association Class 4A All-State Team


QB- Tommy Clifton, Millington

QB- Ryder Galardi, Nolensville

QB- Will McDonald, Livingston Academy

QB- Bryson Rollins, Elizabethton

RB- Parker Deaton, White House Heritage

RB- Cade Maupin, Elizabethton

RB- Julian Reed, Sullivan South

RB- Danny Stansberry, Creek Wood

OL- Isaac Cross, DeKalb County

OL- Chris Everhart, Greeneville

OL- Cam Necessary, Sullivan South

OL- Ian Poe, Tullahoma

OL- Cole Spears, Livingston Academy

WR- Tim Coutras, Nolensville

WR- Parker Hughes, Elizabathton

WR- Wesley Smith, Livingston Academy

WR- Hudson Wolfe, Hardin County

ATH- Markeston Douglass, Haywood

ATH- Dawson Holt, Grainger

ATH- Kevontez Hudson, Springfield

ATH- Luke Pratt, Crockett County

K- Jon Estes, Marshall County


DL- Jaheim Boyd, Fayette Ware

DL- Stone Cummings, Anderson County

DL- Dan Rickert, Nolensville

DL- Landon Whittemore, Macon County

LB- Jalen Boykin, East Ridge

LB- Deuce Morton, Elizabethton

LB- Mikie Neal, Springfield

LB- Ty Youngblood, Greeneville

DB- Quintin Howard, Tullahoma

DB- Eric Johnson, Howard

DB- Gabe Kelly, Springfield

DB- Jordan Smith, Lexington

ATH- Julius Jackson, Jackson North Side

ATH- Corterrion Moore, Ripley

ATH- Josh Owens, Crockett County

ATH- Marquis Pugh, Haywood 

P- Alen Karajic, East Hamilton

*BOLD indicates that the athlete plays for a school that SETN Preps Podcast covers.*

You can find the TnFCA website here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s