2019 Tennessee High School Football Coaches Association Class 2A All-State Team


QB- Cooper Baugus, Peabody

QB- Levi Myers, South Greene

QB- Martavius Ryals, Tyner

QB- Aaron Swafford, Meigs County

RB- Rylan Kennedy, Riverside

RB- Nick McClendon, Forrest

RB- Will Meadows, Meigs County

RB- Terry Wilkins, Fairley

OL- Bryce Franks, Peabody 

OL- Malachi Hayden, Meigs County

OL- Preston Perdue, Lewis County

OL- Andrew Rumsey, Waverly

OL- Braxton Swann, Watertown

WR- Joseph Adams, Mitchell

WR- Jeremiah Baptiste, Tyner

WR- Taylor Groves, East Robertson

WR- Will Tittle, Happy Valley

ATH- Ro’kezus Collins, Hickman County

ATH- Kobe Ford, Trousdale County

ATH- Cameron Miller, MAHS

ATH- Caleb Oaks, Hampton

K- Eduardo Gonzalez, Cosby


DL- Rafe Hannah, Peabody

DL- Luke Lewis, Riverside

DL- Witt Mitchum, McKenzie

DL- Chris Wood, Meigs County

LB- Hunter Barnhart, Oneida

LB- Tarvaris Claiborne, Trousdale County

LB- Jarel Dickson, Peabody

LB- Blaize Sweeney, Forrest

DB- Trevor Griffin, Eagleville

DB- Jalen Harris, Fairley

DB- Colten Smith, Riverside

DB- Ja’sean Wilson, Houston County

ATH- Saylor Jones, Wartburg

ATH- Deramus Carey, Watertown

ATH- Cameron Rankins, Trousdale County 

ATH- Colby Rogers, Bledsoe County

P- Kolby Morgan, Oneida

*BOLD indicates that the athlete plays for a school that SETN Preps Podcast covers.*

You can find the TnFCA website here

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s